Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
Open MOST Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Sat 13th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Forestland Cross Country Rnd 2
Sat 13th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Aug Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 14th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Forestland Trailride CAN
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Aug Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sun 21st Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 21st Aug Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 4
Sun 21st Aug Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 3 RSH
Sun 21st Aug Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial, Club Champs R3
Sat 27th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Forestland Cross Country Rnd 3
Sat 27th Aug South Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 1
Sat 27th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 28th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Forestland Trailride
Sun 28th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt's Trail Ride Side x Side (SxS) RSH
Fri 2nd Sep Manawatu Cross Country Secondary School Cross Country
Sat 3rd Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt's Trail Ride Side x Side (SxS)
Sun 4th Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 3
Sun 4th Sep South Waikato Trail Ride Redwoods Trail Ride
Sun 4th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 4th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Sep Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 10th Sep Wellington Enduro Central Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Wellington
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sat 10th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 11th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sat 17th Sep Manawatu Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2
Sun 18th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 18th Sep Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 5
Sat 24th Sep Wellington Enduro Central Enduro Championship - Round 5 - Wellington RSH
Sat 24th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 25th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 25th Sep Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sun 25th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt's Trail Ride Side x Side (SxS) RSH
Sun 2nd Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 2nd Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Oct Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 8th Oct Masterton Enduro Central Enduro Championship - Round 5 - Masterton
Sat 8th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 9th Oct Taupo Quad Side By Side Trail Ride Taupo
Sun 9th Oct Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Fri 14th - Sun 16th Oct Waikato Kids Camp Yamaha bLUcRU Kids Camp
Fri 14th Oct Wanganui Trials Taranaki Trial - August Cup
Sat 15th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 3
Sun 16th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 16th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 22nd Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 23rd Oct Kauri Coast/Kaipara Trail Ride Tangiteroria Trail Ride
Sun 23rd Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt's Trail Ride Side x Side (SxS)
Fri 4th - Sun 6th Nov Rotorua Kids Camp Yamaha bLUcRU Kids Camp
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Nov Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Fri 11th - Sat 12th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sat 12th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 13th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Strange road Rotary Trail ride
Thu 17th Nov Waikato Motocross 29th Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 1
Sat 19th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 4
Sun 20th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Mon 21st Nov Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Tue 22nd Nov Waikato Motocross 29th Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 2
Thu 24th Nov Waikato Motocross 29th Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 3
Fri 25th - Sun 27th Nov Tasman Kids Camp Yamaha bLUcRU Kids Camp
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sat 26th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 27th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt's Trail Ride Side x Side (SxS)
Sun 4th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sat 10th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 18th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Mon 26th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Santa Trail Ride
Mon 2nd Jan 2023 Hauraki Trail Ride First Trail Ride of the Year
Thu 5th - Sun 8th Jan 2023 Rotorua Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sat 21st - Mon 23rd Jan 2023 Rangitikei Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 17th - Sun 19th Feb 2023 South Waikato Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sun 19th Feb 2023 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sat 25th - Sun 26th Feb 2023 South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sun 12th Mar 2023 New Plymouth Enduro-Cross Korito Technical XC Matrix
Fri 17th - Sun 19th Mar 2023 Taupo Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 31st Mar - Sun 2nd Apr 2023 Southland Kids Camp Yamaha bLUcRU Kids Camp
Fri 7th - Sun 9th Apr 2023 Greater Auckland Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Apr 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 13th - Sun 14th May 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Jun 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jul 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 19th - Sun 20th Aug 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th Sep 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 28th - Sun 29th Oct 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo
Sat 25th - Sun 26th Nov 2023 Taupo Trail Ride Berm Buster Trail Ride Taupo