Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Sun 13th - Sat 19th Jan Waikato Motocross Youth Encounter Summer Blast Teen Camp
Fri 18th - Sun 20th Jan Rotorua Fun Day Lake Rotoiti Honda Kids Camp
Fri 18th Jan Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Fri 18th Jan Hauraki Training Chris Birch Coaching - Adventure Basics
Sat 19th Jan Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 19th Jan Waikato Cross Country Raglan Rocx 4hr Cross Country
Sat 19th Jan Hauraki Training Chris Birch Coaching - Adventure Learn To Turn
Sat 19th - Sun 20th Jan Stratford Trail Ride Glen Nui Grunter Trail Ride
Sun 20th Jan Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 20th Jan Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 20th Jan Egmont National Park Adventure Ride Chateau to Plateau
Sun 20th Jan Carterton Trail Ride Gladstone Pre-Xmas Trail Ride RSH
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan Hauraki Adventure Ride Waikato West Coast Adventure Tour
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan Waitomo Trail Ride Waikawau Whopper Trail Ride
Sat 26th Jan Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 26th Jan Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 27th Jan Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 27th Jan Wellington Trail Ride Makara Valley Trail Ride
Mon 28th Jan Hauraki Trail Ride Laid Back Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Porangahau Coastal Trail Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Feb Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd Feb Waikato Quad Port Waikato Side X Side Tour
Sat 2nd Feb Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 3
Sat 2nd Feb Wanganui Cross Country Masters Games - X Country
Sat 2nd Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 3rd Feb Waikato Quad Port Waikato Side X Side and Quad Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 4
Sun 3rd Feb Kapiti Coast Trail Ride Manawatu Hunt Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Feb Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 5
Sun 3rd Feb Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 3rd Feb Tararua Trail Ride Makuri School Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Feb Whangarei Trail Ride Marua Community Hall Annual Fundraising Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Feb Wanganui Motocross Masters Games - Motocross
Wed 6th Feb Waikato Trail Ride Peter Glidden  Port Waikato Trail Ride
Thu 7th Feb Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 1
Fri 8th Feb Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 9th Feb Hauraki Trail Ride Coroglen School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Sherwood School Trailride
Sun 10th Feb Otorohanga Trail Ride Ngutunui Enviro School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 1
Sun 10th Feb New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui Lions Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb Whangarei Trail Ride Ngunguru School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 10th Feb Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Naike Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb Horowhenua Trail Ride Laws Hill Charity Trail Ride
Tue 12th Feb Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 2
Thu 14th Feb Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 3
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Feb Kapiti Coast Trials J.R.L. Trials Bike Experience
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th Feb Waipa Cross Country Western Warrior Hare Scramble 3 Hour
Sat 16th Feb Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sun 17th Feb Waipa Trail Ride Western Warrior Trail Ride
Sun 17th Feb Napier/Hastings Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Feb Waikato Fun Day Mapiu Honda Kids Camp
Fri 22nd Feb Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Fri 22nd Feb Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 3
Sun 24th Feb Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 24th Feb Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro RSH
Sun 24th Feb Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Waikato Trail Ride Waerenga Community Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Whetukura Trail Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd Mar Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro
Sat 2nd Mar Hauraki Cross Country Scott 6 Hour RSH
Sat 2nd Mar Tararua Trail Ride Weber Pursuit Adventure Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Mar Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 4
Sun 3rd Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 Final
Sun 3rd Mar Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 6
Sun 3rd Mar Kapiti Coast Exhibition Polished Rockers
Sun 3rd Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride
Fri 8th Mar Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 9th - Sun 10th Mar New Plymouth Trail Ride Bunns Farm trail ride
Sat 9th Mar Wairoa Trail Ride WMSC Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Mar Hauraki Cross Country Scott 6 Hour
Sun 10th Mar Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 10th Mar Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro RSH
Sun 10th Mar Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 10th Mar Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Waikaretu Trail Ride
Mon 11th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Magic Matau Trail Ride
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Mar Rodney Fun Day Kaukapakapa Honda Kids Camp
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th Mar Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 16th Mar Hauraki Gulf Enduro NZ (NI) Enduro Championship - Round 1- Whangamata
Sun 17th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Toko School Trail Ride.
Sun 17th Mar Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sun 17th Mar Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 17th Mar Otorohanga Trail Ride Maihiihi School Trail Ride
Sun 17th Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride RSH
Sun 17th Mar Hauraki Gulf Trail Ride Hikutaia School Trail Ride
Fri 22nd Mar Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 4
Sat 23rd Mar Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Pukengahu Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Carterton Trail Ride Gladstone Pre-Xmas Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Central Otago Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 2
Sun 24th Mar Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 30th Mar South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Cross Enduro
Sun 31st Mar Stratford Trail Ride Huiakama Trail Ride
Sun 31st Mar Waikato Trail Ride Hard Cross Trail Ride
Sat 6th Apr Wellington Enduro NZ (NI,Cen) Enduro Championship - Round 2 - Moonshine
Sun 7th Apr Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 5
Sun 7th Apr Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 7 (Final)
Sun 7th Apr Whakatane Trail Ride Underwood and Wilkins Motorcycles Charity Trail Ride
Sun 14th Apr Marlborough Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 3
Sun 14th Apr Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 14th Apr Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 20th Apr Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 20th Apr South Waikato Enduro NZ (NI) Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Tokoroa
Sat 27th Apr South Waikato Enduro NZ (NI) Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Tokoroa RSH
Sun 5th May Otorohanga Motocross NKC Backup Day
Sat 11th May Taupo Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 4 RSH
Sat 11th May Waikato Trail Ride Queens Of Dirt Day
Sun 12th May South Waikato Enduro Atiamuri Classic Vinduro
Sun 12th May Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 18th May Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 25th May Taupo Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 4
Sat 1st Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 1
Sun 2nd Jun Otorohanga Motocross NKC Fun Day
Sun 9th Jun Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 9th Jun South Wairarapa Enduro NZ (NI/Cen) Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Martinborough
Sat 22nd Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sat 29th Jun Masterton Enduro NZ (NI/Cen) Enduro Championship - Round 5 - Masterton
Sun 14th Jul Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Fri 19th - Sat 20th Jul Buller Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 6 - Hokitika
Sun 11th Aug Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 17th Aug Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro RSH
Sat 24th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sun 25th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 7th Sep Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sat 7th Sep Masterton Enduro North Island (Cen) Enduro - Rnd 6 - Masterton Sprint RSH
Sun 8th Sep Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 21st Sep Wellington Enduro Central Enduro - Round 5 - Moonshine
Sun 22nd Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sat 5th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country Pirini 400
Sat 12th Oct Masterton Enduro North Island (Cen) Enduro - Rnd 6 - Masterton Sprint
Sun 13th Oct Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 26th - Mon 28th Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sun 10th Nov Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sun 24th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 8th Dec Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day