Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
Sat 6th Oct Waikato Other 2018 New Zealand Dirt Drag Championships
Sat 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 7 Tauranga
Sun 2nd Sep Waikato Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 8 Hamilton
Sat 20th - Mon 22nd Oct Christchurch Trials 2018 NZ Moto-Trial Championship
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Sep Marlborough Trials 2018 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rnds 3-4 Blenheim
Sat 27th Oct Taupo Cross Country Acerbis 4 Hour & Motomuck Junior 90 Race
Sat 25th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sat 22nd Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sat 27th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sat 24th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sat 22nd Sep Wellington Enduro Alpinestars NI & Central Enduro Champs - Moonshine
Sat 6th Oct Manawatu Enduro Alpinestars NI & Central Enduro Champs - Santoft Sprint
Mon 13th May 2019 South Waikato Enduro Atiamuri Classic Vinduro
Sun 19th Aug New Plymouth Trials August Cup
Sat 17th Nov Waikato Cross Country Awesome Given-it-a-lot XC
Sun 2nd Dec Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 1
Sun 13th Jan 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 2
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 3
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 4
Sun 23rd Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 9th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Xmas Trial
Wed 26th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Boxing Day Trail Ride
Sun 16th Sep Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 4
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 5
Tue 9th - Wed 10th Oct Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Mon 17th - Tue 18th Dec Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Wed 19th - Thu 20th Dec Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Tue 2nd - Wed 3rd Oct Manawatu Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Palmerston Nth)
Thu 4th - Fri 5th Oct Wairoa Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Wairoa)
Thu 15th - Sat 17th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 3-Day BOOTCAMP
Thu 13th - Sat 15th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 3-Day BOOTCAMP
Thu 6th - Sat 8th Sep Christchurch Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Ashburton and Christchurch)
Fri 14th - Sat 15th Sep Greater Auckland Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Auckland)
Fri 2nd - Sat 3rd Nov Greater Auckland Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Auckland)
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep Far North Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Dargaville)
Sat 10th Nov Napier/Hastings Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Hawkes Bay)
Thu 25th - Fri 26th Oct Invercargill Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Invercagill)
Sat 29th Sep New Plymouth Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (New Plymouth)
Fri 30th Nov Manawatu Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Palmerston North)
Fri 12th - Sat 13th Oct South Waikato Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Taumaranui)
Fri 19th Oct Taupo Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Taupo)
Fri 9th Nov Taupo Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Taupo)
Fri 23rd Nov South Waikato Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Tokoroa)
Sat 1st Dec South Wairarapa Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Wairarapa)
Fri 28th Sep Wanganui Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Whanganui)
Sat 18th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 25th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 8th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 22nd Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 13th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 27th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 10th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 24th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 8th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 22nd Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 26th Aug Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Series - Round 3
Sun 23rd Sep Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Series - Round 4
Sun 28th Oct Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Series - Round 5
Fri 28th Sep Waikato Cross Country Cambridge School's Cross Country
Sun 11th Nov Central Hawkes Bay Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 1
Sun 16th Dec Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 2
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Napier/Hastings Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 5
Sat 8th Dec Horowhenua Motocross Christmas Race Day and Campout
Sun 30th Sep New Plymouth Trials Club Practice Trial
Sun 25th Nov New Plymouth Trials Club Practice Trial
Sun 25th Nov Manawatu Trail Ride Colyton School Trail Bike Ride
Wed 10th Oct Greater Auckland Cross Country Dead Toad
Sun 4th Nov Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Memorial Series, Rnd 2
Sun 2nd Sep Waikato Motocross Fun Day MX
Sun 7th Oct Waikato Motocross Fun Day MX
Sun 9th Sep Horowhenua Motocross GCMX Club Champs Rnd 4
Sat 13th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 1 / NZXC Rnd 4
Sat 10th Nov Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2 / NZXC Rnd 5
Sat 8th Dec South Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 3 / NZXC Rnd 6
Sun 7th Oct Waikato Trials Hamilton Champs, Rnd 4
Fri 19th Oct Hauraki Motocross Hauraki Plains College Nailing the Peat 6
Sun 26th Aug Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 9th Sep Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 14th Oct Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 11th Nov Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 9th Dec Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sat 18th - Sun 19th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Hiwi Hills working bee and fun ride
Wed 2nd Jan 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 5th Jan 2019 Hauraki Quad Honda Red Horse Safari Day/Night Tour
Sun 31st Mar 2019 Stratford Trail Ride Huiakama Trail Ride
Fri 19th - Sun 21st Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sun 9th Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 7th Oct Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 16th Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Twinshock Trial
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Mar 2019 Rodney Fun Day Kaukapakapa Honda Kids Camp
Sun 19th Aug Wellington Motocross KMCC Club Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 16th Sep Wellington Motocross KMCC Club Champs, Rnd 5
Mon 28th Jan 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Laid Back Trail Ride
Fri 18th - Sun 20th Jan 2019 Rotorua Fun Day Lake Rotoiti Honda Kids Camp
Sat 10th Nov Horowhenua Motocross Leicester Walton Memorial
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Kapiti Coast Trail Ride Manawatu Hunt Trail Ride
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Feb 2019 Waikato Fun Day Mapiu Honda Kids Camp
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro RSH
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 19th Aug Manawatu Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 16th Sep Wanganui Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 21st Oct Wanganui Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sat 22nd Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Vinduro
Sun 23rd Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sun 19th Aug Greater Auckland Trail Ride Murawai Trail Ride CAN
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Taupo Motocross MX Fest
Sun 28th Oct Tararua Motocross Natural Terrain Series Rnd 1
Sun 25th Nov Tararua Motocross Natural Terrain Series Rnd 2
Sun 2nd Dec South Waikato Trail Ride Ngaroma Trail ride
Fri 7th Sep Wanganui Motocross NI Secondary School MX Nationals
Sun 5th May 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Backup Day
Sun 2nd Sep Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 1
Sun 7th Oct Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 2
Sun 2nd Dec Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 5
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 6
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 7 (Final)
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Fun Day
Sat 15th Sep Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 17th Nov Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 15th Dec Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 18th May 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nut Buster Hard Enduro
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sun 9th Sep Horowhenua Motocross NZ VMX Rnd 1
Sat 29th Sep Manawatu Motocross NZ VMX Rnd 2
Sun 28th Oct Napier/Hastings Motocross NZ VMX Rnd 3
Sun 25th Nov Manawatu Motocross NZ VMX Rnd 4
Sun 2nd Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country NZXC Rnd 3
Sun 19th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series RSH
Sun 26th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 23rd Sep Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 13th Oct Horowhenua Motocross Open Race Day
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sun 11th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Paeroa Rotary Charity Trail Ride
Wed 6th Feb 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Peter Glidden  Port Waikato Trail Ride
Sat 29th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country Pirini 400
Sat 18th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 25th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride RSH
Sun 26th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 9th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 15th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 23rd Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 23rd Sep South Wairarapa Trail Ride Pirinoa Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Porangahau Coastal Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Side X Side and Quad Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Side X Side Tour
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Stratford Trail Ride Pukengahu Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sat 29th Dec Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 20th Jan 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Waikato Cross Country Raglan Rocx 4hr Cross Country
Sun 9th Sep South Waikato Trail Ride Redwoods Trail Ride
Sun 30th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Rimmer Road Trail Ride
Sat 18th Aug South Wairarapa Trail Ride Robo MX Coaching
Sun 28th Oct Wellington Trail Ride Ruby Red Trust Fundraiser
Sun 7th Oct Manawatu Trail Ride Santoft Forest – Fund Raiser Trail Ride
Sun 16th Sep New Plymouth Trials SCB 5
Sun 11th Nov New Plymouth Trials SCB 6
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country Scott 6 Hour
Sun 14th Oct New Plymouth Trials Scott Trial #2
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Sherwood School Trailride
Sun 19th Aug Hauraki Quad Side X Side and Quad Trail Ride
Tue 1st Jan 2019 Wellington Hill Climb Silverstream Hill Climb
Sun 7th Oct South Waikato Motocross South Waikato Winter Series, Rnd 3
Sun 4th Nov South Waikato Motocross South Waikato Winter Series, Rnd 4
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Sep Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Oct Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sun 2nd Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera TBC Trail Ride
Sun 30th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera TBC Trail Ride
Sun 7th Oct South Waikato Motocross Taumaranui Fun Day: Junior 1 hour, Senior 2 hour
Sun 2nd Sep South Waikato Motocross Taumaranui Winter Motocross Practice Day
Sun 26th Aug Taupo Motocross Taupo MCC Rnd 5
Sun 30th Sep Taupo Motocross Taupo MCC Rnd 6
Sat 25th Aug Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sun 7th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 1
Sun 4th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 2
Sun 2nd Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 3
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 4
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 Final
Sun 2nd Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Fathers Day Fun MX Ride
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Stratford Trail Ride Toko School Trail Ride.
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Oct Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Nov Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Nov Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Jan 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Fri 31st Aug - Sat 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Training TRAIN FOR THE MINI NATIONALS WITH BROXY RIDER COACHING
Sun 18th Nov Whangarei Enduro Vintage North Vinduro
Sun 9th Dec Greater Auckland Enduro Virgin Swamps Vinduro
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Nov Otorohanga Motocross Waikato Champs & NKC Rnd 3
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan 2019 Hauraki Adventure Ride Waikato West Coast Adventure Tour
Sun 16th Sep Gisborne Trail Ride Waipaoa Station Trail Bike Ride
Fri 7th Sep Wairoa Trail Ride Wairoa Schools MX
Sun 2nd Dec Kapiti Coast Trail Ride Waitohu School Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sun 19th Aug Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 5
Sun 26th Aug Wellington Trail Ride Wellington City Trail Ride
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Waipa Cross Country Western Warrior Hare Scramble 3 Hour
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Western Warrior Trail Ride
Sun 25th Nov Masterton Trail Ride Whareama School Trail Ride
Sun 16th Sep Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Family Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country Woodhill Two Man - Round 3
Sun 9th Dec New Plymouth Trials XMAS Trial