Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
Sat 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 7 Tauranga
Sun 2nd Sep Waikato Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 8 Hamilton
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Mar Napier/Hastings Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnds 1-2 Hawkes Bay
Sat 12th - Sun 13th May Manawatu Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnds 3-4 Manawatu
Sat 30th Jun - Sun 1st Jul New Plymouth Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnds 5-6 Taranaki
Sat 20th - Mon 22nd Oct Christchurch Trials 2018 NZ Moto-Trial Championship
Sun 4th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Alfredton School Trail Ride
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Feb South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sun 4th Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride
Sun 6th May South Waikato Enduro Atiamuri Classic Vinduro
Sat 24th Feb Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 3
Fri 23rd Feb Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 3
Fri 9th Mar Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 4
Sun 18th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs, Rnd 1
Sun 22nd Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs, Rnd 2
Sun 10th Jun Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs, Rnd 3
Sun 23rd Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 11th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Trial
Sun 29th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Trial
Sun 9th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Xmas Trial
Sun 25th Mar South Auckland Trail Ride Botany Honda - Ardmore / Brookby Trail Ride
Sun 11th Mar Greater Auckland Trail Ride Botany Honda - Clevedon / Kawakawa Bay Trail Ride
Sun 8th Apr Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 2
Sun 24th Jun Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 3
Sun 16th Sep Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 4
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 5
Sat 24th Feb Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 10th Mar Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 24th Mar Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 14th Apr Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 28th Apr Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 12th May Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 26th May Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 9th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 23rd Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 14th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 28th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 11th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 25th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 8th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 22nd Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 13th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 27th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 10th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 24th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 8th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 22nd Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 11th Mar Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Sun 1st Apr Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sun 29th Apr Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 5
Sat 17th Feb Hauraki Enduro Chris Birch Coaching Clinic: Enduro Beginner/Intermediate session
Sat 17th Feb Hauraki Adventure Ride Chris Birch Coaching Clinic: Adventure 'Learn to Turn'
Sat 8th Dec Horowhenua Motocross Christmas Race Day and Campout
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Coastal Pursuit Adventure Trail ride
Sun 27th May South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 1
Sun 24th Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sun 22nd Jul South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sun 12th Aug Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Memorial Series, Rnd 1
Sun 4th Nov Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Memorial Series, Rnd 2
Sun 8th Apr Horowhenua Motocross GCMX Club Champs Rnd 1
Sun 10th Jun Horowhenua Motocross GCMX Club Champs Rnd 2
Sun 12th Aug Horowhenua Motocross GCMX Club Champs Rnd 3
Sun 9th Sep Horowhenua Motocross GCMX Club Champs Rnd 4
Sat 28th Apr Hauraki Cross Country Gravel Rash Road Sprint
Sun 25th Feb Waikato Trials Hamilton Champs, Rnd 1
Sun 6th May Waikato Trials Hamilton Champs, Rnd 2
Sun 15th Jul Waikato Trials Hamilton Champs, Rnd 3
Sun 7th Oct Waikato Trials Hamilton Champs, Rnd 4
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Mar Waikato Trials Hampton Downs Trials
Sun 18th Feb Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 11th Mar Hauraki Gulf Trail Ride Hikutaia School Trail Ride
Sun 18th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Huiakama Trail Ride
Sun 21st - Mon 22nd Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 17th Mar South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Cross Enduro
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Jul Horowhenua Motocross Independent Sand Track Champs
Sun 4th Mar Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 1st Apr Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial + AGM
Sun 18th Feb Wellington Trials Ixion Twilight Training
Sat 2nd - Mon 4th Jun Kaikoura Trials Kaikoura 3 Day Trial
Sun 4th Mar Wellington Trail Ride Kapi-Mana Trail Ride
Sun 22nd Apr Wellington Trail Ride Kapi-Mana Trail Ride
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Feb Rodney Fun Day Kaukapakapa Honda Kids Camp
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Mar Waikato Touring Kawasaki Demo Rides at MotoFest
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Mar Waikato Trail Ride Kawasaki Trail Ride at MotoFest
Sun 11th Mar Manawatu Trail Ride Kimbolton Trail Ride
Sun 29th Apr Hauraki Trail Ride Laid Back Family Trail Ride
Sat 10th Nov Horowhenua Motocross Leicester Walton Memorial
Mon 12th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Magic Matau Trail Ride
Sun 18th Mar Otorohanga Trail Ride Maihiihi School Trail Ride
Sun 25th Feb Wellington Trail Ride Makara Hall Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sun 11th Mar Wellington Trail Ride Makara School Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sat 10th Mar Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro
Sat 31st Mar Waitomo Trail Ride Marokopa Trail Bike Ride
Sun 25th Feb Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 18th Feb Manawatu Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 18th Mar Manawatu Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 15th Apr Manawatu Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 17th Jun Manawatu Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 22nd Jul Tararua Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 19th Aug Manawatu Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 16th Sep Wanganui Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 21st Oct Wanganui Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 25th Mar Wellington Trail Ride Monks Cottage Fundraiser Trail Ride
Fri 16th - Sun 18th Mar Adventure Ride Motorcycle Adventure Ride CAN
Sun 4th Mar Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Wairamarama Trail Ride
Sun 25th Feb Whangarei Trail Ride Ngunguru School Trail Ride
Sun 4th Mar Otorohanga Motocross NKC Club Day, Rnd 5
Sun 1st Apr Otorohanga Motocross NKC Club Day, Rnd 6
Sun 6th May Otorohanga Motocross NKC Club Day, Rnd 7
Sun 3rd Jun Otorohanga Motocross NKC Fun Day
Sat 17th Feb Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 17th Mar Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 21st Apr Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 19th May Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 16th Jun Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nut Buster Hard Enduro
Sun 18th Mar Central Hawkes Bay Cross Country NZ Cross Country Championship - Round 2
Sun 8th Apr Taupo Cross Country NZ Cross Country Championship - Round 3
Sat 12th May Dunedin City Cross Country NZ Cross Country Championship - Round 4
Sat 21st Apr Hauraki Gulf Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 1- Whangamata
Sun 22nd Apr South Waikato Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 2-Tokoroa
Sat 5th May Christchurch Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Christchurch RSH
Sat 26th May Nelson Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Maruia
Sun 6th May Christchurch Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Christchurch CAN
Sat 9th Jun Manawatu Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 5 - Santoft
Sun 10th Jun South Wairarapa Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 6 - Martinborough
Sun 24th Jun South Waikato Cross Country NZXC Rnd 1
Sun 2nd Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country NZXC Rnd 3
Sun 19th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 23rd Sep Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 10th Mar Horowhenua Motocross Open Day / Day in the Dirt
Sun 25th Feb Whakatane Trail Ride Otamarakau School PTA - Pikowai Trail Ride
Sun 11th Mar Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club Day Rnd 5
Sun 8th Apr Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club Day Rnd 6
Sat 21st Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini RZR & Quads Ride
Sat 17th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 25th Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 3rd Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 11th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 17th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 25th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 31st Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 8th Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 14th Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 22nd Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 28th Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Fri 30th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Pukengahu Trail Ride
Sun 11th Mar Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sun 18th Mar Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride RSH
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Apr Quad Quad & Side x Side Extravaganza CAN
Sat 10th Mar Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Tour CAN
Sat 3rd Mar Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 11th Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Redwoods Trail Ride
Fri 23rd Feb Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 17th Feb South Waikato Motocross Rock Oil NZ VMX Rnd 5
Sun 18th Mar Waikato Motocross Rock Oil NZ VMX Rnd 6
Sun 15th Apr Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross Rock Oil NZ VMX Rnd 7
Sat 12th May South Waikato Motocross Rock Oil NZ VMX Rnd 8
Sun 28th Oct Wellington Trail Ride Ruby Red Trust Fundraiser
Sun 8th Apr Horowhenua Trail Ride Sand Country Run - Charity Trail Ride
Sat 3rd Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country Scott 6 Hour
Sun 18th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Sherwood School Trailride
Sun 18th Feb Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 18th Mar Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 19th - Sun 20th May Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Western Blast
Sat 24th Feb New Plymouth Trail Ride Tataraimaka Trail Ride RSH
Sun 4th Mar New Plymouth Trail Ride Tataraimaka Trail Ride
Sun 25th Feb Hauraki Gulf Trail Ride Taungatara Forest Trail Ride
Sun 22nd Apr Hauraki Gulf Trail Ride Taungatara Forest Trail Ride
Fri 30th Mar - Sun 1st Apr Taupo Fun Day Taupo Honda Kids Camp
Sun 18th Mar Kapiti Coast Trail Ride Te Horo School Charity Trail Ride
Tue 13th Mar Wellington Trail Ride Terawhiti Trail Ride CAN
Sun 4th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 Final
Sun 18th Feb Stratford Trail Ride Toko School Trail Ride. RSH
Sat 17th Feb Tararua Trail Ride Trail n Track Open Day
Sun 18th Feb Tararua Trail Ride Trail n Track Open Day
Sat 10th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail n Track Open Day
Sun 11th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail n Track Open Day
Sat 24th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail n Track Open Day
Sun 25th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail n Track Open Day
Sun 11th Mar Hauraki Trail Ride Trail Ride
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Mar Ruapehu Trail Ride Tussock Buster
Wed 18th Apr Hauraki Trail Ride Twilight Trail Ride
Wed 23rd May Hauraki Trail Ride Twilight Trail Ride
Sun 18th Feb New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui Lions Trail Ride
Sun 4th Mar New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui Lions Trail Ride RSH
Sat 24th Feb Matamata Piako Motocross Valley Champs
Sun 25th Feb Waikato Trail Ride Waerenga School Trail Ride
Sun 8th Apr Waitomo Trail Ride Waitanguru Trail Ride
Sun 29th Apr Kapiti Coast Trail Ride Waitohu School Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sun 13th May Wellington Trail Ride Wellington City Trail Ride
Sun 13th May Horowhenua Motocross Wellington MX Champs
Sun 1st Apr Stratford Trail Ride Whangamomona Trail ride
Sun 15th Apr Waipa Trail Ride Wharepapa South Trail Ride
Sun 25th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Whetukura Trail Ride
Sat 13th Oct Horowhenua Motocross Wintercross
Sun 18th Mar Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 15th Apr Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sat 17th Feb Wairoa Trail Ride WMSC Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sun 5th Aug Manawatu Cross Country YAMAHA Taikorea 500